Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 2nd June 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
Sunday 5th June 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 6th June 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 7th June 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 8th June 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 9th June 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 10th June 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 11th June 2022 13:00 - 17:00Sarah Wright - Wilberforce Trust
Sunday 12th June 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 13th June 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 14th June 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 15th June 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 16th June 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
12:30 - 13:30Church Use Organ Recitals
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 17th June 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
14:00 - 22:00Church Use
Saturday 18th June 2022 11:15 - 14:15Laura Burks - Childs Party
Sunday 19th June 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:30 - 15:30Michelle Wallace - Childs Party
Monday 20th June 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
Tuesday 21st June 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 23rd June 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 24th June 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 25th June 2022 09:00 - 22:00Church Use - Choir Recital
Sunday 26th June 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 27th June 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 28th June 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 29th June 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 30th June 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society