Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 3rd May 2021 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 4th May 2021 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 5th May 2021 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 6th May 2021 10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 7th May 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 9th May 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Sunday 16th May 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 17th May 2021 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 18th May 2021 17:00 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 19th May 2021 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
Thursday 20th May 2021 10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 21st May 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 23rd May 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 24th May 2021 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 25th May 2021 17:00 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 26th May 2021 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
Thursday 27th May 2021 10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 28th May 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 30th May 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 31st May 2021 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate