Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
10:45 - 12:45Move it or Lose it.
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 2nd April 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 4th April 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 5th April 2021 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 6th April 2021 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 7th April 2021 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 8th April 2021 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
10:45 - 12:45Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 9th April 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 11th April 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 12th April 2021 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 13th April 2021 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 14th April 2021 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 15th April 2021 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
10:45 - 12:45Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 16th April 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 18th April 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th April 2021 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 20th April 2021 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 21st April 2021 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 22nd April 2021 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
10:45 - 12:45Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 23rd April 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 25th April 2021 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 26th April 2021 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 27th April 2021 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 28th April 2021 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 29th April 2021 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
10:45 - 12:45Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 30th April 2021 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate