Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
March 2022

Tuesday 1st March 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 18:30Daniel-Martin
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 3rd March 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 4th March 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 5th March 2022 13:00 - 18:00Andrea Daw - Childs party
Sunday 6th March 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 7th March 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 8th March 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 18:30Daniel-Martin
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 9th March 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 10th March 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
13:45 - 16:00Occasional Choir
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 11th March 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 12th March 2022 09:00 - 22:00Church Use
Sunday 13th March 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 14th March 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 15th March 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 18:30Daniel-Martin
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 16th March 2022 17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 17th March 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
12:15 - 16:00Nancy Gray Bridge Club
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 18th March 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 19th March 2022 11:00 - 15:00Alana Howarth-Lees Childs Party
Sunday 20th March 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 21st March 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 18:30Daniel-Martin
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 23rd March 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 24th March 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 25th March 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 26th March 2022 08:15 - 13:15Peacock Tree Yoga
14:00 - 17:00Sarah WrightCharity Craft Activity
Sunday 27th March 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
13:00 - 17:00Michelle Waudby - Childs Party
Monday 28th March 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 29th March 2022 17:30 - 18:30Daniel-Martin
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 30th March 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 31st March 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society