Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
February 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 3rd February 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 4th February 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 5th February 2022 13:00 - 17:00Mrs Malik - Birthday Party
Sunday 6th February 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 7th February 2022 12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 8th February 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 9th February 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 10th February 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 11th February 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 12th February 2022 08:15 - 13:15Peacock Tree Yoga
14:00 - 10:00Church Use
Sunday 13th February 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 14th February 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 15th February 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 16th February 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 17th February 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 18th February 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
16:00 - 22:00Church Use - 70's Night Jubilee Event
Saturday 19th February 2022 09:30 - 13:30Hannah Dawes - Childs Party
Sunday 20th February 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 21st February 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 24th February 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 25th February 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 26th February 2022 14:30 - 17:30Sonra Smith - Childs Party
Sunday 27th February 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 28th February 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate