Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 2nd October 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 4th October 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 5th October 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 6th October 2020 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 7th October 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 8th October 2020 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 9th October 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:30Shinko Karate
Sunday 11th October 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 12th October 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 13th October 2020 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 14th October 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 15th October 2020 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 16th October 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 17th October 2020 08:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
17:00 - 22:00Bingo
Sunday 18th October 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th October 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 20th October 2020 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 21st October 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 22nd October 2020 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 23rd October 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 25th October 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 26th October 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 27th October 2020 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 28th October 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 29th October 2020 09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 30th October 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate