Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 3rd January 2022 12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 4th January 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 5th January 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 6th January 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
Saturday 8th January 2022 13:00 - 16:00Faye CuthbertChilds Party
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 10th January 2022 12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 11th January 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 12th January 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 13th January 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 14th January 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 15th January 2022 12:00 - 22:00Quiz Evening Church Use
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 17th January 2022 12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 18th January 2022 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 19th January 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 20th January 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 21st January 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 24th January 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 25th January 2022 14:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 26th January 2022 11:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 27th January 2022 08:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 28th January 2022 09:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 29th January 2022 11:00 - 15:00Alison Soards - Christening Party
Sunday 30th January 2022 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 31st January 2022 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate