Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 1st July 202110:00 - 11:00Move it or Lose it
16:00 - 17:00Hopwood
Saturday 3rd July 202110:00 - 18:00Church use
Sunday 4th July 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:00 - 18:00Church use
Monday 5th July 202118:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 6th July 202119:00 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 7th July 202111:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 8th July 202110:00 - 11:00Move it or Lose it
Sunday 11th July 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 12th July 202118:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 13th July 202117:30 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 14th July 202111:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 15th July 202110:00 - 11:00Move it or Lose it
Sunday 18th July 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th July 202118:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 20th July 202117:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 21st July 202111:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 22nd July 202108:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 11:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Saturday 24th July 202110:00 - 10:30Steadman - viewing hall with Ruth
Sunday 25th July 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 26th July 202112:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 27th July 202117:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 28th July 202112:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
Thursday 29th July 202108:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 11:00Move it or Lose it
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 30th July 202108:00 - 11:00Toddler Sense
13:30 - 15:30Move it or loose it
Saturday 31st July 202102:00 - 02:30Singing for the Brain
<< June