Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< May

June

Change category
Tuesday 1st June 202117:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 2nd June 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
Thursday 3rd June 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 4th June 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 6th June 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 7th June 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 8th June 202117:00 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 9th June 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 10th June 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 11th June 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 13th June 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 14th June 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 15th June 202117:00 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 16th June 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 17th June 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 18th June 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 20th June 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 21st June 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 22nd June 202117:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 23rd June 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 24th June 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 25th June 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 26th June 202108:30 - 17:00Peacock Tree Yoga
Sunday 27th June 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 28th June 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 29th June 202117:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 30th June 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
<< May