Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202209:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 2nd May 202212:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
Tuesday 3rd May 202214:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 4th May 202211:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 5th May 202208:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 6th May 202209:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Sunday 8th May 202209:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Monday 9th May 202209:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 10th May 202214:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 11th May 202211:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 12th May 202208:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
Friday 13th May 202209:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Sunday 15th May 202209:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Monday 16th May 202209:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 17th May 202214:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 18th May 202211:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 19th May 202208:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
12:30 - 13:30Church Use Organ Recital
19:30 - 21:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 20th May 202209:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
13:30 - 22:00Church Use
Saturday 21st May 202209:00 - 22:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Sunday 22nd May 202209:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:30 - 15:00Rachel Brookes - Childs Party
Monday 23rd May 202209:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 24th May 202214:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 25th May 202211:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 26th May 202208:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
10:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it
Friday 27th May 202209:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Sunday 29th May 202209:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 30th May 202209:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 31st May 202217:30 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
<< April