Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 2nd May 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 3rd May 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 4th May 202117:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 5th May 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 6th May 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 7th May 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 9th May 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Sunday 16th May 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 17th May 202117:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 18th May 202117:00 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 19th May 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
Thursday 20th May 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 21st May 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 23rd May 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 24th May 202117:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 25th May 202117:00 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 26th May 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
Thursday 27th May 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 28th May 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
14:15 - 16:15Move it or loose it
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 30th May 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 31st May 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
<< April