Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< January

February

Change category
Monday 1st February 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 2nd February 202117:30 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 3rd February 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 4th February 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 5th February 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 6th February 202109:30 - 12:30Yorks Air Ambulance - Ann Wands (Prov.)
Sunday 7th February 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 8th February 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 9th February 202117:30 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 10th February 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 11th February 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 12th February 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 14th February 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 15th February 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 16th February 202117:30 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 17th February 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 18th February 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 19th February 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 21st February 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 22nd February 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 23rd February 202117:30 - 18:30Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 24th February 202111:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 25th February 202110:00 - 12:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 26th February 202109:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 28th February 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< January