Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< January

February

Change category
Friday 1st February 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 2nd February 201914:00 - 22:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Sunday 3rd February 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 4th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 5th February 201914:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 6th February 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 7th February 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
Friday 8th February 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 10th February 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 11th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 12th February 201917:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 13th February 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 14th February 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 15th February 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 16th February 201908:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Sunday 17th February 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 18th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 19th February 201914:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 20th February 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 21st February 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 22nd February 201917:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 24th February 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 25th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 26th February 201914:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 27th February 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 28th February 201919:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
<< January