Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< November

December

Change category
Tuesday 1st December 202014:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 2nd December 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 3rd December 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 4th December 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 5th December 202010:00 - 18:00Shinko Karate
Sunday 6th December 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 7th December 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 8th December 202017:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 9th December 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 10th December 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 11th December 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 12th December 202015:00 - 22:00DDS
Sunday 13th December 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 14th December 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 15th December 202014:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 16th December 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 17th December 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 18th December 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 19th December 202017:00 - 21:00Carols by candlelight
Sunday 20th December 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 21st December 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 22nd December 202017:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 23rd December 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 24th December 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 25th December 2020 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 27th December 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 28th December 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 29th December 202017:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 30th December 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
<< November