Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 2nd November 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 3rd November 202014:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 4th November 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 5th November 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 6th November 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 7th November 202008:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
13:45 - 20:00Remembrance choir
Sunday 8th November 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 9th November 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 10th November 202017:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 11th November 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 12th November 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 13th November 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 15th November 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 16th November 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 17th November 202014:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 18th November 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 19th November 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 20th November 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Saturday 21st November 202008:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Sunday 22nd November 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 23rd November 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 24th November 202017:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 25th November 202011:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 26th November 202009:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 27th November 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 29th November 202009:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 30th November 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
<< October