Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 3rd November 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 4th November 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 5th November 201914:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 6th November 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 7th November 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 8th November 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 9th November 201917:00 - 22:00Organ dedication service
Sunday 10th November 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 17:30Ellam
Monday 11th November 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 12th November 201917:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 13th November 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 14th November 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 15th November 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 16th November 201908:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Sunday 17th November 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 18th November 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 19th November 201914:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 20th November 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 21st November 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 22nd November 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 23rd November 201908:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
14:00 - 18:00Moon
Sunday 24th November 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
13:00 - 17:00Coupar
Monday 25th November 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 17:00Church event
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 26th November 201914:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 27th November 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 28th November 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 29th November 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
<< October