Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< September

October

Change category
Friday 1st October 202109:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Sunday 3rd October 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 4th October 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 5th October 202114:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 6th October 202111:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 7th October 202108:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 8th October 202109:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Saturday 9th October 202108:45 - 13:00Peacock Tree Yoga
13:30 - 16:30Laura Bromwich
Childs Party
Sunday 10th October 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 11th October 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 12th October 202114:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 13th October 202111:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 14th October 202108:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 15th October 202109:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Sunday 17th October 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 18th October 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 19th October 202114:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 20th October 202111:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 21st October 202108:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 22nd October 202109:00 - 13:00Toddler Sense
Sunday 24th October 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 25th October 202109:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:30Hall Cleaning
18:30 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Tuesday 26th October 202114:00 - 16:00Fellowship Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 20:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 27th October 202111:00 - 14:00Black Velvet Dance
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 28th October 202108:00 - 10:00Hall Cleaning
Sunday 31st October 202109:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< September