Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 Hall closed for maintenance
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Hall closed for maintenance
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
13:00 - 15:00Hopwood
Monday 4th September 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 5th September 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 6th September 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 7th September 2017 13:30 - 15:30Dementia YorkshireDementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 8th September 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:00 - 12:45Church Event
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 11th September 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00church use
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 13th September 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 14th September 2017 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 15th September 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 16th September 2017 09:30 - 13:30Heard
16:00 - 22:00Church event
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
13:30 - 16:30Martin
Monday 18th September 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 20th September 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 25th September 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Church use
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 27th September 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 28th September 2017 13:30 - 15:30Dementia YorkshireDementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 29th September 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate