Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 11:00 - 15:00Soards
Sunday 2nd August 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 3rd August 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 4th August 2020 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 5th August 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 6th August 2020 13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 7th August 2020 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 9th August 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 10th August 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 11th August 2020 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 12th August 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 13th August 2020 13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 14th August 2020 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 16th August 2020 02:00 - 17:00Lazy afternoon tea.
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 17th August 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 18th August 2020 14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 19th August 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 20th August 2020 13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 21st August 2020 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 23rd August 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 24th August 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 25th August 2020 17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 26th August 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 27th August 2020 13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 28th August 2020 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 30th August 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 31st August 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate