Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 2nd July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 3rd July 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Saturday 4th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 6th July 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 7th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 8th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 9th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 10th July 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 11th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top SaleJoin us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 12th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 13th July 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 14th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 15th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 16th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 17th July 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 18th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 18:00Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th July 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 20th July 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 21st July 2020 10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 23rd July 2020 09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 24th July 2020 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 25th July 2020 09:00 - 18:00Family Fun Day
Sunday 26th July 2020 09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 27th July 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 28th July 2020 10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 29th July 2020 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 30th July 2020 13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 31st July 2020 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate