Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 4th July 2018 13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 5th July 2018 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 6th July 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00 - 17:00Shinko Karate
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 9th July 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00church use
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 11th July 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 12th July 2018 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 13th July 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 14th July 2018 09:00 - 12:45Church Event
Sunday 15th July 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 16th July 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 19th July 2018 13:00 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 20th July 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 21st July 2018 12:00 - 17:00Family Fun Day
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 25th July 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 26th July 2018 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 27th July 2018 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 29th July 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 30th July 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga