Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 09:45 - 12:00Move with Peppa
18:15 - 19:15Shaun Owen
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
19:30 - 20:30Hopwood
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
13:00 - 14:00Hopwood
Monday 5th March 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
20:00 - 21:00Hopwood
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 7th March 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:45 - 12:00Move with Peppa
18:15 - 19:15Shaun Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 9th March 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 10th March 2018 09:00 - 12:45Church Event
13:00 - 16:00Black Velvet
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
13:00 - 16:00Hopwood
Monday 12th March 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00church use
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:45 - 12:00Move with Peppa
13:30 - 15:30Dementia YorkshireDementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
18:15 - 19:15Shaun Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 16th March 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00 - 17:00Shinko Karate
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
16:00 - 17:00Hopwood
Monday 19th March 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 21st March 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:45 - 12:00Move with Peppa
18:15 - 19:15Shaun Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 24th March 2018 09:00 - 13:00Peacock Tree Yoga
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 26th March 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
20:00 - 21:00Hopwood
Tuesday 27th March 2018 14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 28th March 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 29th March 2018 09:45 - 12:00Move with Peppa
Saturday 31st March 2018 09:00 - 12:00Hopwood