Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 2nd March 2017 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 3rd March 2017 13:30 - 16:00Church Use
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 4th March 2017 18:00 - 22:00Church event
Sunday 5th March 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 6th March 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 7th March 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 8th March 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 9th March 2017 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 10th March 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 11th March 2017 09:00 - 12:45Church Event
Sunday 12th March 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 13th March 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 14th March 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00church use
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 15th March 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 16th March 2017 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 17th March 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00 - 17:00Shinko Karate
Sunday 19th March 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
14:00 - 18:00Morenti
Monday 20th March 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 21st March 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 23rd March 2017 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 24th March 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Sunday 26th March 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 27th March 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 28th March 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Church use
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 29th March 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 30th March 2017 19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 31st March 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:30Shinko Karate