Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Yorkshire Air Ambulance event - Ann Wands
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 3rd February 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 5th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 6th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 7th February 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 8th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top SaleJoin us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 10th February 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 11th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 12th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 13th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 14th February 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 15th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 17th February 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group.
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
20:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 19th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 20th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 21st February 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 22nd February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
13:00 - 16:00Giordarno
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 24th February 2020 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 12:30Tuesday Tots
12:30 - 15:00Pate & Pancake lunch
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 26th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 27th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 28th February 2020 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 29th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
08:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
17:30Evening Prayer