Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 2nd February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
14:00 - 22:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 4th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 6th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 7th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 8th February 2019 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 9th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top SaleJoin us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 11th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 13th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 14th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 15th February 2019 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 16th February 2019 08:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 18th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 20th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 21st February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 22nd February 2019 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 23rd February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 25th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 27th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 28th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society