Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 13:30 - 15:30Dementia YorkshireDementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 2nd February 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 3rd February 2018 14:00 - 21:00DDS
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
13:00 - 15:00Black Velvet
Monday 5th February 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 7th February 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
15:00 - 16:00Black Velvet
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 8th February 2018 18:15 - 19:15Shaun Owen
Friday 9th February 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:00 - 12:45Church Event
15:00 - 16:00Black Velvet
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
13:00 - 15:00Black Velvet
Monday 12th February 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
11:45 - 14:00Pate & Pancake Lunch
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 14th February 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
15:00 - 16:00Black Velvet
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 15th February 2018 12:00 - 13:00Black Velvet
18:15 - 19:15Shaun Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 16th February 2018 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 17th February 2018 15:00 - 16:00Black Velvet
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 19th February 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
Wednesday 21st February 2018 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:45 - 12:00Move with Peppa
13:30 - 15:30Dementia YorkshireDementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
18:15 - 19:15Shaun Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 26th February 2018 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 28th February 2018 13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga