Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 2nd November 2017 18:15 - 19:15S. Owen
Friday 3rd November 2017 17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00 - 13:00Makie
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 6th November 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 7th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 8th November 2017 13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 9th November 2017 13:30 - 15:30Dementia YorkshireDementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
18:15 - 19:15S. Owen
Friday 10th November 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
15:00 - 16:00Hopwood
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 11th November 2017 09:00 - 12:45Church Event
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 13th November 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
20:00 - 21:00Hopwood
Tuesday 14th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00church use
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 15th November 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 16th November 2017 12:30 - 16:00Ellis
18:15 - 19:15S. Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 17th November 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:00Shinko Karate
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 20th November 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 21st November 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 23rd November 2017 18:15 - 19:15S. Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 24th November 2017 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:30Shinko Karate
Saturday 25th November 2017 09:30 - 12:30Bostock - Hayes
13:00 - 18:00Peacock Tree Yoga.
Sunday 26th November 2017 09:00 - 12:30Church use
13:30 - 17:30Rundle
Monday 27th November 2017 09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 28th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00Church use
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 29th November 2017 11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 30th November 2017 13:30 - 15:30Dementia YorkshireDementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
18:15 - 19:15S. Owen
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society