Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. James the Deacon Parish Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
Thursday 3rd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 4th January 2019 17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 5th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 12:00Black Velvet Dance
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 7th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 9th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 10th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 11th January 2019 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 12th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top SaleJoin us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 17:00Black Velvet Dace
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 14th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 16th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 17th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 18th January 2019 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 19th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00DDS
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 21st January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 24th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 25th January 2019 09:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 26th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
18:00 - 22:00Bingo Fish+Chips
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 28th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 30th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 31st January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society