Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACTS

 

ADDRESS

The Vicar: The Revd Luke Tillett

           Tel.: (01904) 706047
       e-mail: vicar@jamesthedeacon.org.uk

Churchwarden: Elaine Barnett
         
Tel.: (01904) 339031
     e-mail: elaine@jamesthedeacon.org.uk

Churchwarden: Bill Nankivell
         
Tel.: (01904) 703346
     e-mail: bill@jamesthedeacon.org.uk

PCC Secretary: Jo Gibson
         
Tel.: (01904) 345995
     e-mail: secretary@jamesthedeacon.org.uk

PCC Treasurer: Betty Nankivell
        
Tel.: (01904) 703346
    e-mail: betty@jamesthedeacon.org.uk

Hall Secretary: Stephen Hedderick
        
Tel.: (01904) 331803
    e-mail: hallsecretary@jamesthedeacon.org.uk 

Safeguarding Officer: Carole Jermyn Francis
        T
el.: 07545 308714
    e-mail:  safeguarding@jamesthedeacon.org.uk

 

For all Mailing:

The Vicarage, 
2 Sherringham Drive
YORK 
YO24 2SE

More text goes here.