Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
13:30 - 16:30Van Der Arend
Monday 2nd September 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
19:45 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Tuesday 3rd September 201914:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 4th September 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 5th September 201913:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 6th September 201917:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 8th September 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 9th September 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
19:45 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Tuesday 10th September 201917:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 11th September 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 12th September 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 13th September 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 14th September 201915:00 - 22:00USPG Curry night
19:00 - 21:30USPG CURRY NIGHT
Sunday 15th September 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 16th September 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 17th September 201914:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 18th September 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 19th September 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 20th September 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 21st September 201908:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Sunday 22nd September 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 23rd September 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 24th September 201914:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 25th September 201911:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 26th September 201909:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 27th September 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 29th September 201909:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 30th September 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
<< August