Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 2nd August 201917:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 3rd August 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00 - 16:00Afternoon Tea
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 5th August 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
19:45 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Tuesday 6th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 7th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 8th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 9th August 201917:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 10th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale
Join us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00 - 16:00Afternoon Tea
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 12th August 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
19:45 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Tuesday 13th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 14th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 15th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Saturday 17th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 19th August 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
19:45 - 21:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Tuesday 20th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 21st August 201908:30Morning Prayer
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 22nd August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
Saturday 24th August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 26th August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
Thursday 29th August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 30th August 201908:00Hall Closed for Maintenance
Saturday 31st August 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
<< July