Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 201911:00 - 12:00Black Velvet Dace
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 2nd March 201908:30Morning Prayer
16:00 - 18:00Diddy Disciples Pancake Party
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 4th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:45 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 6th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 7th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 8th March 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 9th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale
Join us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 11th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 13th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 14th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
10:30 - 14:30Vintage Cash Cow
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 15th March 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 16th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 17:30Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 18th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 20th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 21st March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 22nd March 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 23rd March 201908:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 25th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 27th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 28th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 29th March 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 30th March 201908:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 31st March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
<< February 2019