Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
13:00 - 17:00Christmas Party - Diddy Disciples
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 2nd December 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Tuesday 3rd December 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 4th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 5th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 6th December 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 7th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 17:30Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th December 2019 Christmas Cracker
08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 9th December 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 11th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 12th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
15:30 - 17:45British Judo
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 13th December 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 14th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale
Join us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
15:00 - 22:00DDS
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
13:00 - 17:00Charis Bass
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 16th December 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 18th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 19th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 20th December 201909:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 21st December 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
18:00 - 21:30Church event
Sunday 22nd December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 23rd December 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
Thursday 26th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 29th December 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 30th December 201909:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
17:30Evening Prayer
<< November