Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st December 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 17:00Karate.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Christmas Cracker
08:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 3rd December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
17:30Evening Prayer
18:00 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 5th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 6th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 7th December 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 8th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale
Join us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 9th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Christmas Party
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 10th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 11th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00church use
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 12th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 13th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 14th December 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 15th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 14:00Anderson
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 17th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
Thursday 20th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 21st December 201817:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 22nd December 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 24th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
Thursday 27th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th December 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:30Evening Prayer
<< November 2018