Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Friday 1st December 201709:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 2nd December 201710:00 - 17:00Shinko Karate
17:15 - 22:00Prep for Christmas Cracker
Sunday 3rd December 201709:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 4th December 201709:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 5th December 201710:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 6th December 201711:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 7th December 201719:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 8th December 201709:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 9th December 201709:00 - 12:45Church Event
Sunday 10th December 201709:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 11th December 201709:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 12th December 201710:00 - 11:30BabyBallet
14:00 - 16:00church use
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
16:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 13th December 201713:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 14th December 201719:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 15th December 201709:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Sunday 17th December 201709:00 - 12:30Church use
Monday 18th December 201709:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 19th December 201716:30 - 19:00Hopwood
Wednesday 20th December 201710:30 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
Thursday 21st December 201713:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
Dementia Yorkshire (Registered Charity Number 1172715) provides 3 weekly interactive sessions for people living with Dementia, their families and carers in Woodthorpe and Dringhouses.
Each session will be based on a theme to help promote reminiscence, encouraging participation whilst providing a safe and friendly environment to socialise with others.
If you would like to register to attend our sessions please email: dementiayorkshire@gmail.com
or call: 07885 837127
Sunday 24th December 201709:00 - 12:30Church use
Tuesday 26th December 201716:30 - 19:00Hopwood
Sunday 31st December 201709:00 - 12:30Church use
<< November 2017