Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 3rd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 4th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
18:00 - 19:00Hopwood
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 5th October 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 6th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00 - 13:00Davison
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 8th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00church use
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 10th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 11th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 12:00Work Morning
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 12th October 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 20:45Shinko Karate
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 13th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:45Church Event
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale
Join us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
12:30 - 22:00Ceiligh
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Patronal Festival Eucharist followed by a Faith Lunch
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 15th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 17th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 18th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 19th October 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 20th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30 - 13:30Woodward
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 22nd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 24th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 25th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 26th October 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 27th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
16:00 - 18:00Light Party
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 29th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
17:00 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 31st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
<< September 2018