Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
Thursday 2nd January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:30 - 15:30Dementia Yorkshire
17:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 4th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 6th January 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 7th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 8th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30Choir practice
Thursday 9th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 10th January 202017:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 11th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale
Join us on for a drink and refreshments with your friends and maybe pick up a bargain from one of the stalls.
17:00 - 22:00Quiz of the year
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 12th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 13th January 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 14th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 15th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 16th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 17th January 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 18th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
08:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 20th January 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 21st January 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
14:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 22nd January 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 23rd January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 24th January 202017:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 25th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:30 - 15:30Vintage Cash Cow
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Evening Prayer
Monday 27th January 202009:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
12:30 - 14:00Hall Cleaning
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
All are welcome including children of any age to this celebration of Holy Communion followed be coffee, a cake and a chat.
10:30 - 13:00Tuesday Tots
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
17:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 29th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30Evening Prayer
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:30Choir practice
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 30th January 202008:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
09:30 - 11:00Drop-in Coffee Morning
13:00 - 15:00Move it or Lose it.
17:30Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 31st January 202009:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
<< December